Product Reviews

For the product: 25 Serving Custom Formula

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Keeping the fire burning"

Gord Slemko on 10/17/2021 11:10:40 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Set 2 PB’s this summer in ultra marathons and gran fondos all fueled with my custom blend of Infinit. For the ultra training, tried going back at one point to energy bars for the weight/calorie ratio but didn’t agree with the GI system. Zero problems with carrying Infinit and tolerating it during the race. Won’t look back.

"Custom"

Ian Steer on 10/7/2021 6:28:24 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I’ve been using Custom nutrition from Infinit for many years for all my triathlons from Sprint to Ironman, works every time.

"Custom ride formula"

Colin Broadbent on 8/31/2021 6:29:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Have used many performance products over the last couple of decades and feel relatively well experienced to comment on the various options. Have been using this product exclusively for the past 3 months for rides up to 6.5 hrs . I like the simplicity and effectiveness of this product. Having all of my nutrition, electrolyte and hydration in one application frees up a lot of pocket space and makes for more consistent nutrition intake. I have found that I take in more fluids now that my calories are contained in the hydration bottle. Post ride cramps and GI upset have disappeared and recovery seems improved. Find the flavour pleasing and easy to consume. Cons, nothing really to report here. Maybe it feels odd not eating, but then one can always carry a bar.

"Dialed in"

Chris Durand on 8/24/2021 9:47:46 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: The overall formula was setup in a personal consultation. Only thing I needed to adjust was the taste. Finally have it where I like it, and have energy for any length ride I do

"Everything you need"

Brian Sexton on 8/22/2021 10:10:05 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Infinit has become the only fuel I carry during training runs and races. It provides hydration and fueling in one package

"Custom blend"

Chris Durand on 7/21/2021 11:05:29 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Changed the flavour up for something new. Great fuel for my rides and plays nice with anyone having stomach issues

"Wouldn't train or compete without it"

Kris Steed on 6/23/2021 4:52:36 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: What a world of difference when you find the solution to all your nuitrition challenges all in one place. I spent years of mad scientist work trying to solve "the bonk" and and GI issues with a plethora of bars, gels, sugary sport drinks, combined with other supplements. I came across Infinit Custom Blend and haven't looked back! Able to fullfill workouts without crashing and have energy to keep going if needed. Well designed one-stop shop solution for nutritional needs!

"Custom Formula"

Ian Steer on 6/18/2021 8:23:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I’ve tried other nutrition, but Infinit is the best for my needs of calories and fluids as I ride.

"Infinit Customer"

Guy Hachey on 6/1/2021 10:21:11 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been very satisfied with my custom blend of Infinit. I have used it in numerous training sessions and triathlon Races and it has never let me down. I highly recommend it!

"Good fuel"

Chris Durand on 4/28/2021 10:15:25 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This is great fuel for my longer rides. No need to carry around bulky food, or having to try and chew and ride.

"8 Years and still my go to mix"

Marc LeBlanc on 2/7/2021 7:19:07 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This mix has been updated and modified slightly over the last 8 years as I learn more. The ability to customize has been crucial to my development and ability to keep getting better. Thanks Infinit!

"Another great batch of Infinit"

Luke Ehgoetz on 1/13/2021 5:57:46 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Just got another great batch of Infinit. Order arrived quickly and just as I placed it. Infinit is a great product and I've been using it for well over a decade. If you need to get your nutrition figured out, I highly encourage you to reach out to Infinit to help you. It's worked great for me!

"The Foundation of Performance"

Marc LeBlanc on 12/31/2020 9:03:56 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using custom mixes from Infinit for 7 years now and they provide nutrition I need to perform my best on the bike. I now have a portfolio of mixes to suit the particular ride from short intense interval workout mix to a multi-hour/multi-day MTB event mix. I don't hop on a bike without Infinit in my bottles.

"Go-To Cycling Powder"

Kenn Roessler on 8/31/2020 2:36:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've been using the same custom formula for my long bikes rides for years and have never considered altering the formula. The questionnaire I filled out created a formula that works well for my rides. I never get thirsty and it gives me the pep I need when my muscles start getting sore and I feel the exhaustion seeping in. No complaints, 5 stars. Beyond the my custom formula I would also like to add the customer service for Infinit is really good. They always reach out and ask how my experiences have been and add a few samples for other products when I request them.

"My own formulate based on my needs"

gilles moreau on 8/20/2020 5:20:51 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: When taking the time to invest in my training, it is important to have the right levels of nutrients based on my body and how it operates. Having a tailored made formula is solid for taking on the the 25 hour journey that is coming up in Septembre, 125k run in the deep woods of Charlevoix.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13