Product Reviews

For the product: 25 Serving Custom Formula

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"8 Years and still my go to mix"

Marc LeBlanc on 2/7/2021 7:19:07 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This mix has been updated and modified slightly over the last 8 years as I learn more. The ability to customize has been crucial to my development and ability to keep getting better. Thanks Infinit!

"Another great batch of Infinit"

Luke Ehgoetz on 1/13/2021 5:57:46 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Just got another great batch of Infinit. Order arrived quickly and just as I placed it. Infinit is a great product and I've been using it for well over a decade. If you need to get your nutrition figured out, I highly encourage you to reach out to Infinit to help you. It's worked great for me!

"The Foundation of Performance"

Marc LeBlanc on 12/31/2020 9:03:56 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using custom mixes from Infinit for 7 years now and they provide nutrition I need to perform my best on the bike. I now have a portfolio of mixes to suit the particular ride from short intense interval workout mix to a multi-hour/multi-day MTB event mix. I don't hop on a bike without Infinit in my bottles.

"Go-To Cycling Powder"

Kenn Roessler on 8/31/2020 2:36:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've been using the same custom formula for my long bikes rides for years and have never considered altering the formula. The questionnaire I filled out created a formula that works well for my rides. I never get thirsty and it gives me the pep I need when my muscles start getting sore and I feel the exhaustion seeping in. No complaints, 5 stars. Beyond the my custom formula I would also like to add the customer service for Infinit is really good. They always reach out and ask how my experiences have been and add a few samples for other products when I request them.

"My own formulate based on my needs"

gilles moreau on 8/20/2020 5:20:51 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: When taking the time to invest in my training, it is important to have the right levels of nutrients based on my body and how it operates. Having a tailored made formula is solid for taking on the the 25 hour journey that is coming up in Septembre, 125k run in the deep woods of Charlevoix.

"Custom Formulation Perfection"

Marc LeBlanc on 8/16/2020 5:49:21 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using Infinit products for years and have recently switched to multi-day MTB events. Darcy formulated a new blend for this during a nutritional consult. The new mix works fantastic at keeping my energized and satiated over the long MTB ride.

"Great fuel"

Penny Smith on 8/16/2020 4:27:10 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I recently returned to using Infinit's custom formula after trying some other brands' products. I like that everything I need is in this mix and I never feel hungry during a ride. Highly recommend.

"Great Product and Service"

David Petro on 8/8/2020 8:43:27 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I’ve been using Infinit Custom blend for 8 years as an amateur age grouper Ironman triathlete and it has become my only fuel. And when I told Darcy I was planning a 400km solo ride to Niagara Falls, he helped me dial in my formula for the ride. The ride was awesome and those 11 bottles of custom ( and a few Cold Brews) did the trick.

"Custom Mix is Great"

John Alexander on 8/5/2020 4:42:12 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: The ability to adjust the ingredients is excellent. I wanted a bit more flavour, and yes, a bit more caffeine, and the custom formula allowed me that. I roade 1100k. in July, and relied on a few bottles of this mix for the longer rides. It does the job, and never gives you a sick or full feeling.

"Great product, incredible customer service."

Mitch K on 7/29/2020 6:16:36 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've been curious about supplements to get calories while drinking on long rides for a while. A friend told me about Infinit Custom, and that they swear by it for the longer days in the saddle, Infinit being local and Canadian is also a big bonus. I had a big 360km mixed terrain one day ride planned and figured this would be a great time to try it, on long rides I struggle after a certain point to eat solids and get enough calories into my body, this was a life saver on that day. I filled out the form for the custom mix, titled it "19 hour gravel day" and sent my order in, the next day I got a message from Darcy at infinit about my order saying he loved the name of my custom mix and asked if I wanted to chat a bit before sending the order out. We chatted, and after he got some more info he tweaked my mix slightly to be better suited for my ride. This stuff was a life saver for the last 120km of my ride, super hot day, didn't want to eat anymore solids, being able to continue consuming calories after that point was a game-changer. Great product combined with some of the best customer service I've experienced, big win!

"Great Solution for Sustained Energy"

Angel Lizama on 7/20/2020 2:40:59 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This is my second time using this product, this time I added a little bit more carbs to the formula and works just perfect

"lemon lime high sodium"

Lindsay Sferrazza on 7/20/2020 6:12:54 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Great for these hotter days, makes a big difference in longer rides! at full strength it is a bit much though. Need to drink it a little scaled back.

"Fruit Punch Flavour"

Lindsay Sferrazza on 7/20/2020 6:11:06 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I love infinite products and will advocate for how great they are for easily digestible fuel while riding. No stomach issues and great sustained energy for the longer rides in your training. However, the fruit punch flavour is a fairly off putting. Especially with the warmer weather once it was no longer cold it was almost un drinkable. Would recommend lemon lime or pink lemonade instead as I have found the citrus in these flavours make the drink taste much better

"Go to mix for everyday"

Marc LeBlanc on 6/21/2020 7:57:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using this custom mix for several years now and it never disappoints. Absolutely makes a difference on hard rides especially near the end of intense sessions. And shipping is always fast!

"Excellent Product"

Tyler Hollema on 5/15/2020 6:54:05 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I'm a repeat customer, been using this same formula for many years for different Mountain Biking disciplines. It is one of the few products that does not bother my stomach after many hours of use, such as 8 or 24hr solo events. Will continue to use Infinit no ifs ands or buts.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12