Product Reviews

For the product: 25 Serving Custom Formula

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Fuel drink"

Dominique Paradis on 2/4/2018 9:45:58 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I use to drink other products but this is far the best product for hydrating

"Is this for real?"

laura branson on 1/26/2018 12:27:40 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I am pretty excited so far! I have just started using an Infinit custom blend. I have not been bonking during my workouts. My energy level is remaining steady which is a huge plus for an exhausted 41 year old mother. The flavour is exactly how I like it - very mild. I have had no nauseousness and do not feel like I need to eat an entire pizza post work out. Actually finding it hard to believe this product is for real.

"Custom blend review"

Andrew Edge on 12/29/2017 6:48:35 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've switch to using the infinite custom blend for all my bike workouts. I was using an electrolyte drink and a combo of energy cells bannanasand clif bars and now only use my infinite. I find with the custom blend I don't hit the wall or need anything else for a ride from 1 hour to 5 hours. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is the test. It takes some getting used to. I looking forward to testing this blend out at Guelph 1 and Welland this early summer as I find tune my race day nutrition for Denmark in July.

"The long ride"

Marc LeBlanc on 12/21/2017 2:30:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Built the mix as part of a pro consult (highly recommend) and it has delivered.

"Perfect Mix"

Marc LeBlanc on 12/21/2017 2:30:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have tailored the short ride mix over several years and it always delivers.

"Guillaume"

Guillaume Belanger on 11/14/2017 9:44:17 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Wow im really impressive about this product. First Time and not the last One.

"Custom blend"

Dave Campbell on 11/3/2017 5:00:26 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Best endurance hydration ever. 4.5 hrs. No cramping. And great taste

"Magical!"

Nicole Olivier on 10/9/2017 7:48:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Never thought I would find a product that would fit my needs, never thought it was possible. The custom formula is like magic! No hunger, no gut pains or fatigue from lack of energy. Now the only reason to stop a long run is when the clock runs out of my hydration pack is empty. Darcy is a wealth of knowledge! Thank you!

"All I have needed for years"

Matt Gervais on 7/3/2017 5:03:37 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: For the last 12 years, Infinit's custom fuel has been all I've needed for any of my endurance events. After a bit of tinkering, my custom blend has brought me to many Ironman finish lines including Ironman Hawaii. Over the years I have found that I had been cramping and often had issues absorbing the necessary nutrition and hydration over a long day. Working out the perfect osmolality levels to help me absorb everything I need while keeping my hydrated has been awesome, and it's been very cool to not have to worry so much about what I will be doing for nutrition.

"My Custom Infinite Order"

Luke Ehgoetz on 5/6/2017 6:59:00 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've been using Infinite for years. Why? It just works for me. It's really the only nutrition product I need. Whether it be a standard mix or a higher concentrate solution I supplement with water, this gets me through my longest days and races. Highly recommend!

"Infinit Delivers Agian!"

Andrew DuQuesnay on 5/4/2017 9:48:28 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Hands down the best performance electrolyte drink out there and this is because it is made just for you! Great taste and easy drinking so no more choking down gels! This is the second custom formula I have ordered and it is absolutely the best deal out there to improve your performance in triathlon! In a half marathon last year I bonked with 6km to go. This year at the same race I turned on the jests and negative split. The difference? My nutrition. Infinit super concentrated in a hand bottle had me felling good to the finish line! Also kudos to infinit for getting my custom formula to me in time for my race as I ordered pretty last minute!

"Custom Blend"

Simon Aldridge on 4/23/2017 4:38:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I needed nutritional help for racing Duathlons. This custom blend is for use during the bike portion to fuel on the bike and in preparation for the run. This blend is perfect to give me calories and electrolytes in liquid form. Very happy with the product.

"Great stuff"

Steven Murphy on 4/15/2017 3:33:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: As someone with a bit of a sensitive stomach, I am not able to take in too many gels, this was a great option for my Ironman, make a "Fat bottle" with 3x servings and just sip away for the entire bike. Got of the bike hydrated and still having energy, will and have ordered more since. Thanks

"Well worth the cost"

Stephen Langley on 4/7/2017 7:51:20 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: It is well worth the cost to get a custom blend specifically formulated for you and the events you usually compete in. With this blend I am easily able to ride 100 miles without having to stop, eat solid food or cramp. Even if I am not faster my elapse time has significantly improved because I can just ride continuously from the gun to the finish line.

"Customization is King."

Jon Bell on 4/4/2017 7:38:53 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I love this product! This feedback is long overdue.... Many, many years ago, I first started with their standard endurance blend and then through trial and preference, I was able to create a blend that more accurately addressed my own needs! This is the "secret sauce" that sets Infinit apart. No two people are the same, and further no two events are the same... So why keep using the same formula!? I've recently created another blend for Ultra events, making a very minor tweak to reduce the flavour. This versatility makes it the most complete product that I know of, and keeps fueling for any endurance event very stable and simple! These guys are the best. They will always take a phone call and walk you through any questions that you may have about race nutrition. Keep up the good work, Infinit. All the best! Jon

1 2 3 4 5 6 7