Product Reviews

For the product: 25 Serving Custom Formula

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Ironman 70.3 Nutrition"

Andrew Bourdeau on 6/16/2018 7:57:17 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I just completed my 2nd 70.3 ironman and with the help of Infinit's custom blend I was able to run a negative split in the half marathon. No stomach issues or cramping. I couldn't be happier with this nutrition.

"Excellent product"

William Ng on 6/2/2018 6:44:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using the Custom Formula since last year on every long ride. I don't have to stuff my pockets with gels, chews, and bars anymore. I don't feel hungry at all during and at end of the ride. Will continue to order my Custom Formula.

"Great Fuel for Triathlon Athletes"

Andrew Bourdeau on 5/28/2018 9:06:18 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: There are a number of reason why this product works so well, the ability to adjust the blend for specific needs, low sugar content helps avoid stomach irritation, no need for multiple products, gels, bars, etc during training or a race and just as important is the custom service. Darcy took the time to help setup a custom blend right for me which has helped to have no cramping, no bonking and better performance in training and on race day!

"No more cramping!"

Douglas Sutherland on 5/15/2018 9:26:17 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: With 4 races under my belt in 2018, I can officially say the Infinit Ride product is providing my system all the nutrition it needs to stay strong for up to 6 hours. My stomach feels great and my system stays strong without cramping. I'm taking the Jet Fuel pre-ride and the Repair post ride and believe this product has helped me to 3 podiums this year!

"Repeat customer - great product"

Darren Cole on 5/11/2018 9:59:04 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This product is fantastic for amateurs and more serious athletes alike. Getting your nutrition right in your sport should be as important as getting your nutrition right at home-this is a great way to do so!

"No Fumbling with Gels or Bars"

Jeff on 5/5/2018 11:59:28 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Did two 2-3 hour gravel road races this spring with only Infinit mixed in my bottles. So much easier than trying to open gels or bars while racing! Highly recommended.

"Great Product"

Carey Vigneux on 4/25/2018 8:51:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This product has help me successfully get through many kilometres on my bike. Thanks Infinit!!

"Fuel For the Endurance Athlete"

Trevor Williams on 4/22/2018 7:14:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've been using Infinit custom blend for 2 years now, The best part of the product is the ability to adjust the blend for my specific needs vs what you find in the local supplement shots that is made for everyone. Over the 2 years I've made subtle changes to match my training and competition needs. Since moving to Infinit, no cramps, no bonking and better performance!

"Long course triathlon"

evan londry on 4/8/2018 6:09:34 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Love this product as it allows me to separate calorie inatake and fluids. By loading up bottles with about 900 cal’s each I can sip on the bottle and adjust water intake based on race day temps. I have been doing this for the past 6 years with lots of success. Of course, make sure to dial down the flavour if you are planning to load up the bottles.

"Fluid Energizer"

Ozzie Ala on 3/17/2018 6:29:39 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've been using this product for 2 season and it's helped me in cycling longer and stronger.

"Fuel drink"

Dominique Paradis on 2/4/2018 9:45:58 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I use to drink other products but this is far the best product for hydrating

"Is this for real?"

laura branson on 1/26/2018 12:27:40 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I am pretty excited so far! I have just started using an Infinit custom blend. I have not been bonking during my workouts. My energy level is remaining steady which is a huge plus for an exhausted 41 year old mother. The flavour is exactly how I like it - very mild. I have had no nauseousness and do not feel like I need to eat an entire pizza post work out. Actually finding it hard to believe this product is for real.

"Custom blend review"

Andrew Edge on 12/29/2017 6:48:35 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've switch to using the infinite custom blend for all my bike workouts. I was using an electrolyte drink and a combo of energy cells bannanasand clif bars and now only use my infinite. I find with the custom blend I don't hit the wall or need anything else for a ride from 1 hour to 5 hours. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is the test. It takes some getting used to. I looking forward to testing this blend out at Guelph 1 and Welland this early summer as I find tune my race day nutrition for Denmark in July.

"The long ride"

Marc LeBlanc on 12/21/2017 2:30:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Built the mix as part of a pro consult (highly recommend) and it has delivered.

"Perfect Mix"

Marc LeBlanc on 12/21/2017 2:30:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have tailored the short ride mix over several years and it always delivers.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8