Product Reviews

For the product: COLD BREW - 25 Serving

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Fantastic!"

Ainsley Boudreau on 4/8/2019 1:31:28 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: The cold brew is fantastic. Easy to make, tastes great and love the caffeine. No powdery aftertaste like most protein beverages. No complaints....I’ll definitely order this again. Great customer service too!

"Yummmmy"

Nik on 3/22/2019 7:39:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: The BEST protein shake I’ve ever had!!

"Double Threat"

Storm Graff on 3/13/2019 12:00:15 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I first got this from my gym shake bar and fell in love right away! I am very picky when it comes to protein as it is, and I don't even like cold brew coffee so this really blows me away! Add some chocolate almond milk and its the perfect breakfast!

"Great product"

Kyle V-C on 3/8/2019 9:19:16 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Great taste, for people who like a coffee in the morning and need the extra protein after a morning workout. Hundred percent will buy product again once im done.

"Very tasteful!"

Renata Lima on 12/13/2018 1:21:46 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: First time I tried it was at the gym wher ethey have a shake bar. They added a bunch of other stuff like banana and almond powder plus the COLD BREW. It was delicious! I bought it to try at home and tried mixing up with coconut milk only and it was so good as well!! I wish there was a version with less carbs (or maybe zero) since my husband is on a low carb diet and He can't have it.

"Cold Brew"

Ozzie Ala on 10/9/2018 5:39:36 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Excellent product. I use it during the day and after a workout.

"Luv’in my Infinit ??"

Shanna Hebert on 5/13/2018 6:04:51 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This is the best find ever! In my mid thirties looking to get my health back on track, discovered this product at my gym. Once I tried it I gave up my disgusting 2 medium double double Tim Horton’s. Flavour is perfect and comes with natural ingredients and best of all protein!!!

"ADDICTED."

melanie d on 4/19/2018 11:42:35 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I am currently writing this review with my cold brew coffee sitting right next to me. This is the most delicious beverage I've ever tasted. I honestly wish I could drink this all day. I don't want to drink anything else. I received a sample of this product several months ago which convinced me to buy. I had no idea that a drink packed with protein could be SO delicious. I've been dealing with a reoccurring calf tear which has forced me to take time off running. My calf has now healed - 6 days after I started drinking this cold brew. Coincidence? I think not!

"Cold Brew"

BJ Pennington on 4/14/2018 3:34:56 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I've never been crazy about iced coffee, but this stuff has me converted. Delicious in a chocolate smoothie as well.

"Excellent Customer Service!"

Christine Laskowski on 2/27/2018 11:49:31 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Not only is my protein coffee great, but also the team at Infinit helped walk me through my first time purchasing from their website (I found it a bit difficult to navigate to find my coffee, at first - as I had sampled it in person). Secondly, they customized it to have less sugar for me, and it's perfect! Thank you!

"Markowski"

Peter on 2/26/2018 7:03:22 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Tasty flavour that works with my morning routine

"Like an iced coffee with benefits!"

Teresa Waser on 2/15/2018 8:29:26 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Cold Brew is my new favorite protein shake. Mixes so well with no clumps and I love that I can mix it in water. Tastes great - really reminds me of an iced coffee with some cream in it. So many protein shakes are just too sweet to stomach but Cold Brew is perfect! Coffee lovers rejoice!

"Love the Cold Brew"

Cam Crosbie on 1/25/2018 7:00:33 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Another reorder. Love this drink....great post workout.

"Great for any time of the day!"

Carey Vigneux on 12/7/2017 8:45:46 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I love this product for just about any time of the day. I like the protein content in this product, especially after a workout.

"Cold Brew...so good."

Cam Crosbie on 10/12/2017 3:02:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Absolutely love this product. A great way to cap off a workout. Awesome addition to an already great product line-up. Thanks!