Product Reviews

For the product: COLD BREW - 25 Serving

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Great Taste!"

Lisa on 8/8/2019 8:51:03 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I started using the Cold Brew as a replacement for my morning Double Double. It has a great taste and is so much healthier! Love being able to mix up a coffee quickly at any point in the day. Looking forward to using it for an upcoming ultra endurance race! I would highly recommend this product.

"Perfect blend"

Kristina on 7/4/2019 8:37:25 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Mixes well, delicious taste (smooth, flavourful), amazing customer service - what more could you ask for?? I highly recommend this, and will definitely keep ordering it!

"Iced Coffee Goodness"

Peggy Perkins on 7/4/2019 6:05:06 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Love this stuff. Not too sweet, creamer is in there, nice flavor. I especially love taking this on the go, in case I won’t have access to coffee. Personally, for a massive afternoon jolt, I use coffee—not water—as my base to mix the CB, but normal people are happy with the original directions.

"Really pleased"

Jessica Maxwell on 6/23/2019 1:49:37 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Great taste, has a very smooth richness too it for something that is mixed with water! Really great experience with the ordering process, quick delivery and recyclable shipping materials. Definitely going to order again.

"Secret Sauce for long distance / overnight"

Peter on 6/21/2019 11:38:33 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Used this on Texas Water Safari (ultra distance canoe race) and it's secret sauce. Kept us awake with none of the caffeine lows, tasted AMAZING and really easy to drink. Recommend ++ for anyone working out overnight or doing ultra distance anything

"Tried it and now I am loyal purchaser"

Byron Ball on 6/17/2019 11:25:15 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Great product. Taste great and mixes well. I personally like it with skim milk and crushed ice after a long hard workout. Great stuff...

"Delicious protein!"

Nate B on 6/8/2019 7:15:39 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Tastes amazing and mixes perfectly can’t go wrong with the cold brew!

"Fantastic!"

Ainsley Boudreau on 4/8/2019 1:31:28 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: The cold brew is fantastic. Easy to make, tastes great and love the caffeine. No powdery aftertaste like most protein beverages. No complaints....I’ll definitely order this again. Great customer service too!

"Yummmmy"

Nik on 3/22/2019 7:39:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: The BEST protein shake I’ve ever had!!

"Double Threat"

Storm Graff on 3/13/2019 12:00:15 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I first got this from my gym shake bar and fell in love right away! I am very picky when it comes to protein as it is, and I don't even like cold brew coffee so this really blows me away! Add some chocolate almond milk and its the perfect breakfast!

"Great product"

Kyle V-C on 3/8/2019 9:19:16 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Great taste, for people who like a coffee in the morning and need the extra protein after a morning workout. Hundred percent will buy product again once im done.

"Very tasteful!"

Renata Lima on 12/13/2018 1:21:46 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: First time I tried it was at the gym wher ethey have a shake bar. They added a bunch of other stuff like banana and almond powder plus the COLD BREW. It was delicious! I bought it to try at home and tried mixing up with coconut milk only and it was so good as well!! I wish there was a version with less carbs (or maybe zero) since my husband is on a low carb diet and He can't have it.

"Cold Brew"

Ozzie Ala on 10/9/2018 5:39:36 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Excellent product. I use it during the day and after a workout.

"Luv’in my Infinit ??"

Shanna Hebert on 5/13/2018 6:04:51 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: This is the best find ever! In my mid thirties looking to get my health back on track, discovered this product at my gym. Once I tried it I gave up my disgusting 2 medium double double Tim Horton’s. Flavour is perfect and comes with natural ingredients and best of all protein!!!

"ADDICTED."

melanie d on 4/19/2018 11:42:35 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I am currently writing this review with my cold brew coffee sitting right next to me. This is the most delicious beverage I've ever tasted. I honestly wish I could drink this all day. I don't want to drink anything else. I received a sample of this product several months ago which convinced me to buy. I had no idea that a drink packed with protein could be SO delicious. I've been dealing with a reoccurring calf tear which has forced me to take time off running. My calf has now healed - 6 days after I started drinking this cold brew. Coincidence? I think not!

1 2