Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Run"

Andrew Atkinson-Clements on 12/11/2018 11:06:13 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been running for 12 years, I started using Run a year ago. I use it for all my work outs greater than 6 k. There is no up and down, every Km I drink a bit (depending on heat) and my energy level stays constant. I will not use anything else.

"Run Fuel Review"

W. Scott Sylvester on 7/31/2018 2:04:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using this formulation for quite a while now. I have found that other products will still leave me crampy during/after a long effort. I mix my drink strong and have had no issues with bonk, cramping, or dehydration. I have noticed that to keep hydration up, when mixing a strong fuel, it is important to supplement with regular water at aid stations on long course events. Love the stuff!

"Light flavour blend good for hot days or long runs"

Barry Deane on 7/23/2018 6:02:55 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I really like this blend as the flavour isn’t overpowering. It has also been a good help during this hot summer. I find it most useful on any run over an hour. Shipping was fast and will continue to use in the future.

"Great product"

Ryan Power on 7/3/2018 7:34:13 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Great fuel source and easy on the stomach

"Great product"

David Brake on 5/21/2018 7:06:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Great product that provides all I need for my long runs with no negative side affects! Taste is great too!!!

"Miracle !!"

Darcy Martineau on 1/8/2018 8:53:59 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Don't need anymore to carry water, sodium tablets, gels, I have everything in my bottle. Great Product !

"The only fuel you need"

Jeff White on 5/30/2017 10:22:13 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using Infinit for a few years but only started using it properly last year about 4 weeks before my first full Ironman. Up to that point my nutrition strategy had been a trial and error (with emphasis on the error) so I made the decision to do a consult to find out how Infinit could help me out. After speaking with Darcy he came up with a custom blend for the bike portion and recommended the Run blend for the run and reassured me over and over that it was all I would need. Long story short I still carried a few gels with me for the race as back up, but all they ended up being is extra weight because they started and finished the race in my pockets and never once thought I needed something extra. Looking forward to starting another Tri season soon, this time with no concern of nutritional errors thanks to the support of the people and fuel of Infinit.

"CAUTION, use only if you want to run longer & faster"

James Adams on 4/6/2017 11:00:10 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I can't believe the amount of energy I get from two scoops of this product. I am running longer and faster with no fatigue or muscle cramps. You need to give this a try for yourself. James.

"Perfect product"

D. Martineau on 4/4/2017 7:09:39 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: No more sticky hand with the gel, all I need in my water bottle, and i'm good for my marathon training ! Thanks to Infinit for this product !!

"Run"

Eric Leblanc on 6/12/2016 12:22:58 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: Excellent product very happy with it. Using For long runs. Grape flavour has a good taste

"On the run!"

Philippe Dass on 5/17/2016 3:27:10 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: With this product I fell great on the long runs! I just wish this product was on the course!!

"First time using this product"

J Methot on 5/16/2016 5:49:10 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I just recently started using this product, I found it fresh, great taste and works well.

"Excellent product"

Philippe Dass on 2/22/2016 7:40:32 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I used this product on a long run for the first time a few weeks ago. It was excellent! Like any new product the taste takes a little time to get used to. I did not require any other fuel during the run and I felt great throughout and felt stronger than I would normally with my previous fueling strategies during my long runs in the past. I think I will be moving to the custom product line once I am finished with this batch! Thanks!

"Great Product"

Daphne Wilkinson on 10/12/2015 8:18:54 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I have been using Infinit Products for more than a year and they have helped me improve my performance significantly. The powder blends so easily and the taste is not overpowering. I recommend Infinit to all my athlete friends.

"Review of Run energy powder"

Keith Hodgson on 3/16/2015 4:22:22 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your Thoughts about the Product: I really like this product when I'm doing my long runs. It helps to keep my energy level even so I can maintain a nice steady pace. The taste is pleasant and fairly light. No stomach gassing issue at all. Really glad I'm using this product and recommend it to others.